Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

Store space and parcels available at Kuu Ipo!

I’m looking for some new neighbors on my sim, Kuu Ipo, so if you’ve been looking for a parcel or a shop space, come check out what’s available! 🙂

8192 sqm, 1875 prims

10,784 sqm, 2468 prims

These two parcels pictured above are 8192 sqm/1875 prims, and 10,784 sqm/2468 prims, and I’m also open to splitting the larger parcel into smaller lots. There is a tiny island with a beach shack located at the center of the sim, where a teleport board will be placed so that visitors can TP to your location directly.

I also have smaller shop spaces available in the Kuu Ipo Beach Village area. The shops are all 50 prims for 300L, with extra prims available for those who may need more.

Kuu Ipo 004

Kuu Ipo 006

You can view more snapshots of what Kuu Ipo looks like so far by clicking here:  http://www.flickr.com/photos/melaniekiddofsl/sets/72157624032957077/

If you’re interested but have a few questions, please contact me; my avatar name is Melanie774 Kidd. (If I’m not online, you can drop a notecard on me.) The sim is open to the public, so feel free to stop by and have a look around! 🙂

May 30, 2010 - Posted by | Fashion, Real Estate

5 Comments »

  1. hello….

    Comment by bella | May 30, 2010

  2. It looks like it’s coming along really nicely! I think the name is really cute. 🙂

    Comment by Thaumata Strangelove | June 1, 2010

  3. Thank you! 😀

    Comment by melaniekiddofsl | June 2, 2010

  4. omg Melanie, I’m in love with your blog! Can’t wait till I have time to go all the way through it!!!

    Comment by Poppy Panache | June 20, 2010

  5. A lot of my blog is old junk, lol >.< But thanks 😀

    Comment by melaniekiddofsl | June 21, 2010


Leave a Reply

