Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

036 to 040 of 365

More of my Project 365 shots.  ^_^

036.  lemondrop's forest

Day 36 of 365 (02.05.10), Lemondrop’s Forest.

If you liked Photon Pink’s sim (I loved it!), then you will dig this sim, too.  That pink tree is massive!  This is a shot of the entire sim from a considerable distance, so that should give you an idea just how huge it is.  :-O

037.  KS Mira Blood

Day 37 of 365 (02.06.2010), Kouse’s Sanctum Mira Blood.

I was looking for locations to snap pics of my Mira gown in Blood (my favorite color!), by Kouse’s Sanctum. I paid a visit to the Lost World location and it’s a great place with ruins and whatnot.

038.  Lost World

Day 38 of 365 (02.07.2010), Lost World.

More of my visit to Lost World. This is a Must Visit location, imo!

039.  have an apple, my love

Day 39 of 365 (02.08.2010), have an apple, my love…

I ended up being “stuck” in Lost World for several days as I enjoyed taking snapshots in my Kouse’s Sanctum Mira gown and created my own poses to use, including this pose with the levitating apple.

I’m kind of proud of the fact that this shot is straight out of SL!  I tweaked Windlight and enabled shadows; the only post edit is the crop.

040.  At Lost World

Day 40 of 365 (02.09.2010), still at Lost World.

I switched from my Mira Blood gown to my Mira Meadow gown, and became a fairy.

Some style credits…

Gowns – Kouse’s Sanctum, Mira (Blood and Meadow colors)
Hair – friday, Yelena 2
Wings – Fancy Fairy, Aphrodite clear
Eyes (Day 039) – Negaposi, elfin eyes darkmatter

February 12, 2010 - Posted by | Fashion, Photography, Project 365 in 2010 | , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Beautiful all of them 🙂

    xoxSasyxox

    Comment by sasyscarborough | February 12, 2010

  2. I agree, beautiful. Especially the apple picture. Wow!

    Comment by Heidi Volare | February 15, 2010

  3. Thanks Sasy and Heidi 😀

    Comment by melaniekiddofsl | February 16, 2010


Leave a Reply

