Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

031 – 035 of 365

More of my Project 365 images!

031.  hanging with vivi

Day 31 of 365, hanging with Vivi.
Vivi is one of my oldest and most trusted friends in SL.

One of my favorite things about Vivi is the way she plays at dressing up in SL!

032.  chairs

Day 32 of 365 (02.01.10), chairs.
Carson and I sitting in our matching chairs in our skybox. 🙂  I was in an experimental mood and played around with different filters on this shot.

033.  logout edit

Day 33 of 365 (02.02.10), logout edit.
I didn’t take any pics this day, so I cheated and grabbed the screenshot from my logout.

When I pulled up the image I thought my av looked a little lonely so I played around with the image in an attempt to make it a little blue and cold. I tried, anyway. 😛

034.  random headshot

Day 34 of 365 (02.03.10), random headshot.
Sometime last year, I wrote a blog post on giving your avatar subtle facial expressions.

I’m still trying to look for ways to give my avatar facial expressions that aren’t cartoonish, and I use the lip sync feature a lot. I think I’ve managed to make my av look like she’s surveying a scene with a little bit of surprise and contemplating saying something? 😀

035.  testing poses

Day 35 of 365 (02.04.10), testing poses.
I’m testing some poses I made for a blog post! Making poses for my blog is fun 😀

Some style credits…

Day 31:
Vivi’s outfit is from 110 prims (sorry, don’t know what it’s called)
My hair & skin is from LAQ (Tasha hairstyle, Imani2 skin)

Day 33:
Outfit – Deviance, Blue Belle (Magic & Romance Hunt item)
Hair – friday, Eloise
Shoes – Shiny Things, Hyasynths

Day 35:
T-shirt – T Junction, Team Lizzie custom t-shirt (T Junction will create custom tees)
Hair – Truth, Caroline (tinted the barrettes to match t-shirt)
Jeans – Armidi, Grace Jeans
Shoes – Detour, Mixflip Sneakers – Pink Hearts

February 7, 2010 - Posted by | Fashion, Photography, Project 365 in 2010 | , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

