Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

026 to 030 of 365

More of my Project 365 images.  ^_^

026.  home sweet home

Day 26 of 365, home sweet home.
I have a sweet looking SL home, thanks to Carson. ❤

027. admiring donna flora's doberman

Day 27 of 365, admiring donna flora’s doberman.
Found a Zooby doberman wandering around Donna Flora. Makes me want to go play with my yellow lab ^_^

028. baby & dog

Day 28 of 365, baby & dog.
I’ve had my yellow lab from Zooby’s for probably over two years, now. The dog has been updated lots of times since I got it, Zooby’s is really good about that. If Zooby’s stuff was cheaper I’d probably have an entire zoo by now, lol.

029.  red gown at rose theatre

Day 29 of 365, red gown at rose theatre.
I was experimenting with one of the photos I took for a recent blog post.

030.  caroline's jewelry:  m & c pendant

Day 30 of 365, caroline’s jewelry: M&C pendant.
I cheated and used one of my blog pics for my 365 pic, too. 😛 I didn’t have time to take any other pics that day! This image is from my post about skins and necklaces.

February 3, 2010 - Posted by | Photography, Project 365 in 2010 | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

