Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

space queen

When I visited the Rezzable 2010 event at Greenies to check out the Exile Laya hair, I was immediately drawn to one of the Bare Rose outfits.  Bare Rose is one of my favorite stores, after all.  ^_^

Then I hit up Inspire Space Park and played at being some space warrior queen, impervious to the perils of floating about in outer space.  😛

LOTD space 01

LOTD space 02

LOTD space 03

021.  space queen

Hair – Exile, Laya
Outfit – Bare Rose, Echidna
Eyes – Body Politik, Total Darkness
My skin is from LAQ.

January 30, 2010 - Posted by | Fashion | , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Nice photo shoot layout. 🙂
    Check this out when you get a chance:

    Comment by annotoole | January 30, 2010

  2. That was so fucking awesome <333 Lol you got me lost for quite a while in youtube, I ended up watching a whole bunch of xenosaga stuffs ^_^

    Comment by melaniekiddofsl | January 30, 2010

  3. Beautyfull shots!

    Comment by Froukje Hoorenbeek | January 30, 2010

  4. Thanks, Froukje!

    Comment by melaniekiddofsl | January 30, 2010


Leave a Reply

