Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

LAQ Special Holiday Offer!

Prices on Glow skins that are currently available as singles at LAQ (Imani, Elin, Kat, Kira, and Blondie) have been slashed 50% from now until January 10!  These are currently the only Glow skins that are sold as singles (everything else is in packs for 1990L).  The singles are normally priced at 1490L, but right now you can pick them up at just 745L each.

The packs, however, are an even better bargain:  just 1500L for 8 – 12 skins!  If you’ve been wanting these, now is the time to grab them.  After January 10, these skins will no longer be available as singles and will be sold in packs only for the standard Glow price of 1990L (which I think is already a great deal).

And, what better time than now for me to show off some shapes that I sell in my store for these skins!  :p  Here are some pics of the skins that are on sale, and some of the shapes I’ve made to go with them.

For LAQ’s Imani skin:

Mela's Dani Body Shape 01

For LAQ’s Kat skin:

Ivanka Body Shape at Mela's

For LAQ’s Elin skin:

Nola Body Shape at Mela's

LAQ’s Kira skin:

At Mori Pwani

LAQ’s Blondie skin:

LAQ Blondie skin

December 25, 2009 - Posted by | Fashion, Mela's, Skin | , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Hi Melanie…
    I recently found your blog and I am enjoying it a lot. I always learn something new or find a great bargain. *Thanks for that!* I am curious about something in this entry and I hope you can help me. Where can I find the pose that you are using in the image for LAQ’s Kira skin? It’s perfect for a shoot that I want to do.

    Thanks again… and a Happy 2010 to you!

    Comment by Pink Sommerfeld | December 26, 2009

  2. Hi Pink! I’m not sure what pose that is; I’ve got tons of poses in my inventory so I’ll have to go take a look when I have a chance. I’ll let you know when I do figure it out. ^_^

    Comment by melaniekiddofsl | December 26, 2009

  3. Thanks, Melanie… 🙂

    Comment by Pink Sommerfeld | December 26, 2009


Leave a Reply

