Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

COCO Gift, Maitreya Hair, and LAQ Boots

This will be a short & sweet post because it’s nearly my bedtime.  🙂

One of my favorite stores, Coco, just announced a new group gift tonight.  It’s a cute black turtleneck!  It comes with two different sized collar prim attachments, and sleeve attachments.  Clothing is provided on all layers so that you can opt to wear it untucked as I’m wearing it in the pic below, or you can go with the shirt + underpants options to wear it tucked.

ge_11022009_a

I figured my new Charli hair from Maitreya would go nicely with it, as well as the new Midcut boots from LAQ. The boots from LAQ are beautifully textured and come in a bunch of colors, I think my favorites are beige and olive.

LAQ midcut boots

You can click the images to see larger versions.

Oh, and one more thing before I end this post… is Lost Thereian back to creating new items for Naughty Designs?  I paid a visit recently and came across some fringed boots vendors that look really cute but I haven’t picked up any (yet).  They were in a new building that I could swear wasn’t there a month or so ago when I last visited, along with a bunch of tops and sweaters that are sorted by color:

new stuff at Naughty

I don’t know exactly how long these items have been out but I’m guessing they haven’t been there for too long.  The sim looks like it’s still undergoing extensive redesign, the parking lot was floating up in the air. :p

Hair – Maitreya Charli
Skin – LAQ Trisha
Sweater – COCO Group Gift Turtleneck sweater
Skirt – LAQ blue jeans skirt
Shoes – LAQ Midcut boots black

November 3, 2009 - Posted by | Fashion, Hair, Shoes | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

