Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

Penelope at Le Pinceau

One of my friends Brianna Stenvaag and her partner Mogan Bezner are the designers behind the store Le Pinceau, and they recently released a new skin named Penelope. Prior to this Brianna has released an asian skin called Mei Mei that’s really cute, as well as another skin named Frida, but I think Penelope is my favorite from her so far!

Here is Penelope in Light Tan; this skin comes with seven fresh looking makeups.  Maybe it was because I was in a bit of a retro mood after picking up one of the new high-waisted hawaiian print bikinis from Artilleri, but my favorite Penelope makeup of the moment is 5, with it’s bright red bombshell lipstick and light dusting of pale blue eyeshadow.  You can click the images to view larger versions on my flickr page:

le pinceau penelope

Brianna and Mogan also offer some very beautiful eyes; I always admire them on Brianna whenever I see her.  They’ve got a whole bunch of colors and so I’ve decided to show just my favorites here, but there’s a lot more you can choose from when you visit the shop.

LP eyes blue 2

LP eyes blue 1 LP eyes lavendar 2 LP eyes turquoise 2 LP eyes honey 2 LP eyes green 1 LP eyes grey 2

You can check out La Pinceau on the Lost Sailor sim:  Lost 20Sailor 156, 102, 29

Credits for skin image:
Hair – Laqroki Fallen
Hair flower – G-field hibiscus

July 5, 2009 - Posted by | Fashion, Skin | , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Hey Mela! Ty so much for this awesome review, you are the best blog writer Ive ever read! Nice pics and great work! Ty again hun! Kisses

    Comment by Bree | July 5, 2009


Leave a Reply

