Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

this supercute swimsuit was free!

I found this free swimsuit while wandering around on my altie about a week and a half ago, thanks to Beanie Canning’s blog ^_^ Loved it so much, I had to go back and get it for my main avi!

this supercute swimsuit was free

I <33333 Beanie’s blog! Not just because she finds cute free stuff; what I also really like is how I’ve ended up visiting some really cool Japanese sims because of her tip-offs. You know how it is… you follow a SLURL, then something in the distance catches your eye, then next thing you know you’re collecting random LMs and hopping from one place to the next and stumbling upon all these great new places all along the way!

Ty Beanie ^^

Oh I almost forgot, lol. Here is the slurl to where this swimsuit is: tiger cafe in the Fanghammer sim

Got lots of bikinis in my inventory, nice to have a cute one-piece, too. 🙂

Oh and another thing! I hadn’t realized how easy it is to post images from your snapzilla to your flickr. This image was originally posted to my snapzilla account, and I was puttering about the snapz site last night and clicked the flickr icon. I found that the image got posted to my flickr stream instantaneously. Nice feature!

July 31, 2008 - Posted by | Blogging, Fashion, Freebie | , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Thank you so much for your very kind words, Melanie! Very sweet of you.

    I’m so glad you’re finding some goodies for yourself, and also that you’re enjoying exploring the Japanese sims – my fav pastime! lol

    You look adorable in that swimsuit!!

    Hugs,
    Beanie

    Comment by Beanie Canning | July 31, 2008

  2. So cute! I’ll have to pick that up tonight. Sometimes a girl gets tired of bikinis 🙂

    Comment by philosopherintheory | July 31, 2008


Leave a Reply

