Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

what i’m wearing

Okay, this will be a quick and dirty post! I put the Get Happy poses up for sale last night and ever since then a lot of people have been asking for the details on the outfit. So, I figured I’d post about it on my blog 🙂

get happy preview 04

Sorry, no SLURLs in today’s post, I didn’t have time to copy them.  I’m putting the names of the content creators instead; you should be able to search for their profiles and then get TPs to their stores via their picks/classifieds.

Suit is the charlie girl freebie outfit from Four Yip, in her shanty/peepshow place with all her other awesome freebies.

Skin, prim lashes, and manicure is from Laqroki, by designer Mallory Cowen.

Sexy pumps are from Juicy shoes.  Search for the name Juicy Littlething and a teleport will be in her picks and classified, I think.

Hair and fedora is from ETD by Elikapeka Tiramisu… I believe she sells the hat separately, too.

Stockings are from Blaze, by designer Blaze Columbia.  They’re in a pack by themselves, but someone told me today that they’re also included with Blaze’s suits so if you’ve got a suit from there, chances are you already have this!

Oh and of course the pose is from Mela’s… my store 😀  Okay, so there’s that SLURL, what can I say?  I had it handy :p

July 18, 2008 - Posted by | Fashion, Mela's, Poses | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

