Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

New Laqroki makeups & skintones for Tasha

Mallory Cowen just dropped a huge skin release at Laqroki, and they sure are purty. ^_^

The gorgeous Tasha skin now has a whopping twenty makeup choices in the Olive skintone, which is the skintone in which Tasha was originally debuted. If you’re looking for something with a lighter or darker skintone, then you might want to take a look at the Fair, Tan, and Cocoa versions of Tasha.

All of the new Tasha skins feature a nice variety of makeups; you can choose makeups that are light and fresh, dark and vampish, or colorful and dramatic. When I first saw the new skins, I couldn’t help “oohing” and “ahhing” at them, they’re beautiful. 🙂

Here are a few pics I took. There’s a huge range of makeups to choose from so I chose to take snaps of just a few of my favorites. You can click on the images to view a larger version.

This first set is from the Cocoa skintones. Sorry, I got lazy when I took the pics so I did not note down which specific skins are used in each shot! You will just have to try on the demos for yourself :p

This second snap features skins from the Tan skintones.

And finally, the two skins on the left are from the Olive skintones, and the skins on the right, including the zoomed in headshot, are from the Fair skintones. I took that zoomed in shot because I noticed she had a very light, very subtle smattering of freckles, really cute ❤

To try on the demos, TP to Laqroki (Laqroki 228, 147, 65) and then hit the teleport board to Female Portrait Skins.

June 27, 2008 - Posted by | Fashion, Skin | , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Mmmmmmmmmmmmm LIPGLOSS!

    Comment by Gogo | June 27, 2008


Leave a Reply

