Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

my latest celebrity morphs?!

What the hell?  Heather Locklear was on the list, too, but I’d chosen a template that only allowed five images.  o.o  I don’t think my avi looks like any of thoses celebs!!  So I tried again lol.

Okay I don’t think my avi looks like any of these celebs either (and apparently the angle at which your head is tilted affects your results) but whatev — Beyonce’s sooooo pretty, she looks good even without makeup on <333

May 21, 2008 - Posted by | Blogslut | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Yes, the results are pretty odd, I found myself. Apart form the fact I didn’† know half of the « celebrities » it digs out (but that is on account of me being an ignorant Euro), I was a tad surprised to find Rheta is considered to be most resemblant to … Christina Ricci. Ahem. Maybe we should start silliest celeb resemblance contests ?

    Comment by Rheta Shan | May 22, 2008

  2. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Eclat.

    Comment by Eclat | June 19, 2008

  3. […] comparisons, and see what other trends you can observe: Myllie Writer, Sandy Cleghorn, Melanie Kidd, Moire Georgette, Neferia Norway, Dakota Lubitsch, Sioxie Legend, Kyri of Essence of SL, Dorothy […]

    Pingback by Avatars « Weblog | March 14, 2009


Leave a Reply

