Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

Take a look in Evie’s Closet — limited edition RFL goodies!

It’s RFL time again! Honestly, if it weren’t for Evie’s Closet participating, I probably would’ve held off going for a few days to avoid the inevitable crowds and lag. But… limited edition versions of the Love Story gown, Devotion dress, and another recoloring of the Romany Kiss being offered for free? Dude, that’s worth whatever amount of lag I must endure and however many crashes I must experience in order to get my hands on those asap 😀

Here is the Love Story gown, exclusively for RFL:

evie's closet lovestory rfl III evie's closet lovestory rfl I evie's closet lovestory rfl II

Evie sent out a notice to her update group tonight that a red (my favorite color!) version of the Devotion dress was being sold only at the RFL Fair, never to be seen again once this is over. I was literally in the middle of writing a sentence via IM to Gogo when the notice hit my client, and I totally forgot I was talking about, hehe. I already have the white version of Devotion, which I really love, so when I found out about the red one, I *had* to get it. I made a beeline for the fair, where I was told I was the first person to grab it :p

Here is the Devotion dress in Blaze, for RFL… and btw, it is transferrable! I’m contemplating going back to buy extra copies to maybe give as presents later:

evie's closet devotion blaze

And finally, this freebie is being offered at Evie’s Closet at the RFL Fair, the Romany Kiss recolored:

evie's closet romany kiss recolor

Get thee to the Evie’s Closet booth at the RFL Fair in the Spring Sim: Rezzable Design 184, 185, 28

And of course, while you’re there, wander around and grab all the other limited edition items!  There’s TONS of fab stuff.  ^_^

Other credits and SLURLs to follow…

Skin & Prim Lashes from RaC, Eyes from Simtropia.

Love Story RFL:  Hair – ETD; Pearl choker and earrings – LIX Designs

Devotion gown in Blaze:  Hair – RaC Hair

Romany Kiss recolored:  Hair – Hayate’s Hair Lab (H2L)

March 19, 2008 - Posted by | Fashion | , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Yay Mela! You really were the first one! You have done a great job with your post and looks so pretty in Evie’s gowns. You rock!

    Comment by Madison Donnelly | March 20, 2008

  2. Picked them all up 🙂 Evie does wonderful work!

    Comment by Arianna Psaltery | March 29, 2008


Leave a Reply

