Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

Disco Bitch

Yay, I’m blogging on Grid Expectations now, people will actually read what I write! Comparing traffic stats between our Poseur blog and here was humbling.

Gogo teleported me to BP* because the lucky chair had a letter N. (Sucks for Niki that she wasn’t on!) She had been watching the chair there because of some fabulous hair that Triangle Caudron had posted. I can see why my circle of friends went a little chair camping mad for this hair! It can’t be bought, you can only get it from the chair.

I am calling this look my Disco Bitch look, thanks to Vivi for the excellent name suggestion.

I'm a disco bitch!

The pose is from mine and Nikita’s shop!

Sorry for not including the location where I got the clothes.  I had several messages all asking where I got this!  I got it from a lucky chair at an authorized reseller’s store.  Only the green version is in the chair but I think there were other colors for sale too.  http://slurl.com/secondlife/Leodegrance/165/49/65

February 25, 2008 - Posted by | Fashion, Freebie, Hair, Poseur | , ,

3 Comments »

  1. What is BP? I want that hair! LOL!

    Comment by Terri Zhangsun | February 26, 2008

  2. may I ask where you got that outfit, it’s awesome?

    Comment by willow | February 26, 2008

  3. Yeah, where is that outfit from. I have been wanting a good retro look for some time now 🙂 Thanks

    Comment by Nyx Divine | February 26, 2008


Leave a Reply

