Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

mela’s is now on SLExchange and OnRez

Wewt, so I finally finished getting my most recent stuff up on SLEX and OnRez 😀

I’ve been meaning to get my things on there but never quite got around to it.  Over the past couple of days, however, I’ve had several requests from people wanting to send the skin fatpack as a gift to friends… so I figured I should make gift-giving easier for people when they’re not able to find me online.  Or if I’m AFK (which is like, 75% of the time ^^).

Here are the linkies:

mela’s @ SLExchange.com (you will need to enable mature content but I promise my pics are all PG!)
mela’s @ OnRez

On a side note, the girls from Poseur have been waiting patiently for their blog to be added to the Fashion Planet feed (they’ve been on the iheartsl feed for weeks now, though… sorry, couldn’t resist :p ) but since that’s not happened yet, they’ve been invited to use Grid Expectations to announce their stuffs or whatever.  ^^  You can view their blog at http://lesposeurs.wordpress.com/ and check out a couple of their pose vendors at my shop in La Reina.

February 24, 2008 - Posted by | Mela's, Poseur | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

