Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

Valentine’s gift from RaC!!

Oh my god, my head just about exploded when I found out that RaC is giving away this hairstyle for Valentine’s Day. I IM’d a bunch of friends and told them to get their butts over to RaC, like NOW, lol. Don’t miss this!!! This texture is gorgeous.

Natasha and I are wearing it in black and golden blonde. 😀 😮 <3333333 !!!111

zomg RaC Valentine's gift

February 14, 2008 - Posted by | Fashion, Freebie, Hair | , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. You guys look gorgeous and i fell asleep in my armchair when i got tp Mel ;P LOL

    Comment by Mo Miasma | February 14, 2008

  2. Lol Mo :p Don’t forget to pick it up! It’s out for only one day and then gone forevahs

    Comment by melaniekiddofsl | February 14, 2008

  3. Yes, ty so much for the tip Mel!! The hair IS HOTTTTTTTTTTTTT.

    Comment by Gogo | February 14, 2008

  4. Wot? Ooomg so pretty, I hope it’s still there now –
    Creamy rushes over there pronto

    Comment by Creamy Cooljoke | February 14, 2008

  5. I m rushin too:D Tnx Mel Mel xoxoxoxo

    Comment by Mo Miasma | February 14, 2008


Leave a Reply

