Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

More goodies at La Reina & Evie’s Closet

More goodies at La Reina & Evie’s Closet

Okay, so I know the hunt started like, yesterday, but there have been a few more additions to the freebies/dollarbies that you ought to check out. My friend Vivi shared some skins with me that she’d worked on, and they’re lovely! You can grab them for 1L each at my shop, Mela’s (the first one is my fav <3):

vivi skin IV vivi skin I vivi skin III

Another reason why you should return to La Reina even if you’ve already been there? Evie’s Closet has arrived! When I found out, my reaction was literally “omgggggg”… because I love her clothes. I have literally spent hours in her shop in the past, contemplating what to dress Medieval Melanie in next. Her designs and textures are lovely.

Anyways, she’s joined in on the freebie madness at La Reina 😀 This sweet outfit is free and I might be wrong but I think it’s available only at her La Reina shop right now:

evie's closet freebie

I also love the Devotion gown that I got about a week ago. It made me want to get a castle and a unicorn ^_^

evie's devotion

I’d also picked up her Peacock dress. The other two dresses depicted in the following image, however, are group freebies! If you love your avi, you will join her update group 😀

evie's peacock and gifts

Credits and SLURLs…

Skins – Vivienne Graves @ Mela’s; RaC
Eyes – Simtropia
Hair – ETD, Cake, RaC Hair
All clothing shown is from Evie’s Closet (located at La Reina and Madison Place
Poses by Poseur and Reel Expression

February 11, 2008 - Posted by | Fashion, Skin | , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. […] of posts in this series were about these crazy cute rabbit costumes from Love Soul as well as beautiful medieval-inspired gowns from Evie’s Closet. […]

    Pingback by Fancy Fairy by Violaine Villota « Grid Expectations | February 14, 2008

  2. […] you, Evie ❤ As I’d mentioned in a previous post about Evie’s Closet, if you love your avi you will join her […]

    Pingback by Thank you, Evie <3 « Grid Expectations | February 29, 2008

  3. […] via IM to Gogo when the notice hit my client, and I totally forgot I was talking about, hehe. I already have the white version of Devotion, which I really love, so when I found out about the red one, I *had* to get it. I made a beeline […]

    Pingback by Take a look in Evie’s Closet — limited edition RFL goodies! « Grid Expectations | March 19, 2008


Leave a Reply

