Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

The Naughty Eleven

Okay, since it’s Ryker asking me to do this meme and she’s already followed through on another meme I passed on to her, I figure I’m obligated to answer. :-p

Name the avatar that you would most like to have second life sex with for…

1. … their avatar: anyone with a good shape that’s wearing RaC Cliff, lol

2. … their mind: Vivi ^_^

3. … their poetic/mystical/creative spirit: Salazar Jack */me sings that Eiffel 65 song*

4. … their social success/success in SL: Codie ❤

5. … their libido: I will get into trouble if I answer this honestly 😮

6. … wanting them to go against type for you. That is, if they are normally a top, you would want them to be your bottom, if they are straight and you are same sl gender: Arahan Claveau

7. … and you would go against type for this: Screw dat, I’m going against type for No One ^_^

8. … and you would most want to do a nothing-but-sex week with, who you are not currently having sl sex with: Any of the Lindens; instead of whispering sweet nothings in their ear I’d ask them to rig the jira so that my votes count twice as much as anyone else’s :p

9. … and you want a threesome, which two: I don’t like threesomes 😀

10. … “The forbidden,” the one that, you’d like to publicly confess to, but the consequences would be toooooo awful. Examples would be your best friend’s partner, a professional contact, someone you know rl who is here… Someone who you want, but have never been able to confess it too. Don’t post… Just answer with whether they are online right at the moment that you post your answer: Online 😮

11. … nostalgia reasons: Marquez ❤ Don’t wanna shag him, I just miss him 😦

December 28, 2007 - Posted by | Blogslut, Second Life | ,

4 Comments »

  1. WOOT!!! She answered!!! Hahahaha.
    I never even got to MEET Marquez…. I’ve been begging Codie to get his ass back online so I could like… shake the guy’s hand or something. Because everyone says what a great guy he was, and I’m so sad that I never got to meet him!!! 😦 *yells* Marqueeeeeeeeeez!!!! Get yer butt back here! *lol!* Awesome post, Mela. Oh, and uh… thank you for the comments on my blog. You’re way too sweet. *smiles*

    Comment by Ryker Beck | December 28, 2007

  2. …no time to comment, I’m rushing off to RaC to pick up that Cliff skin…

    Comment by Chriz Palen | December 28, 2007

  3. I love cliff too..haha. i’ve tried getting many a guy to buy it.
    i made my boyfriend get it and i redid his shape so now he’s all hotness and light.

    Comment by Anonymous | December 28, 2007

  4. that was me, btw

    Comment by Marissa | December 28, 2007


Leave a Reply

