Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

Just in time for New Years!!! <33333

You *have* to watch this. 😀

My friend Hap Underwood of irkmade, the very talented, very creative dude behind the animated burlesque martini glass that I showed off my patterson shape in, has created the animated bubbly burlesque champagne glass, just in time for New Years! 😀

I’m totally tickled and flattered that he chose to have his model use the aurora II body shape that I have for sale at my shop Mela’s, because if there’s anything I know about Hap, it’s that he’s got the eyes of a hawk when it comes to detail. Anyways, she looks absolutely adorable in this vid! He has her done up very nicely with hair from Jetdoll, a dress from Pixel Mode, skin from Jezebel’s, hosiery from No. 9, and shoes from Jeepers Creepers.

Want to put on a sexy little burlesque show of your own? You can find these glasses at irkmade in the La Reina sim.

irkmade champagne glass

Okay, and since I have an excuse to post burlesque videos :p here’s my old one again… it’s not as pretty as Hap’s but I had fun making it. ^_^

And because it’s my blog, here’s me and Izzy 😀

p

December 23, 2007 - Posted by | Fashion, Machinima | , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

