Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

Smoky eye makeups from Rac!

I’ve been waiting for this day for a long time, now… my favorite skin from RaC has been updated with more makeup options!

*head explodes*

Mallory Cowen, one-half of the duo that runs RaC, has just announced a HUGE release of skins — older favorites such as Emma and Carina, as well as the newer faces belonging to Tasha (I love Tasha, too) and Sofia, have each been given six more makeups, all of them with smoky eyes.

As soon as the poster for my favorite skin appeared, I grabbed a pack and headed back to my sky platform to try them on. I know, I know; I’m really silly for getting this excited over a bunch of skins but I have been wanting more sophisticated makeup options for my RaC skin for quite some time now, so yayyyy! 😀

RaC Trisha smoky

Because I was so anxious to try on my Trisha skins, I didn’t grab demos for all of the new ones. :p I did take shots of the demos I managed to grab, however:

tasha sofia susan rita phoebe lily ida emma peach emma olive carina

Additional info: Hair in 1st image – Naughty Designs, Angel V black pearl; Hair in demo images – ETD, Madeline black; Eyes – Simtropia, brown deep; Body Shape (used only for demo skins) – Mela’s, pink lady; Sweater – D!ff, Glitterold Stripe*d Sweater; Ears – Hybrid, Usagi Starter set

December 2, 2007 - Posted by | Fashion, Skin | , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Holycow, you’re fast! 😛

    Comment by Gogo | December 2, 2007

  2. how to make my eyes be beautiful and sparkle..

    Comment by jezyl agapay | May 8, 2009


Leave a Reply

