Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

Another shop! has another freebie skin

I just found out from Gogo (go check out her website btw!) that Eloh Eliot of Another shop! has generously shared yet ANOTHER freebie skin! This one sports freckles, just like the set of skins I’d blogged a little while ago.

The name of the freebie is Le0. I compared it against the Ld demo that I have, and while the skin tone is similar I’d have to say that the Le skin has a creamier, more “glowing” look to it. The shading is great — Gogo and I were going “ooh” and “ahh” over the details. Gogo pointed out the perfect amount of shine on the new lips, and I felt that the shading on the cleavage area and on the knees and legs are on par with some of the skins we see in the $L1000 range. Here are some quick shots that I grabbed (clicking on them will take you to their respective flickr pages where you can look at larger versions):

Snapshot_013 Snapshot_015 Snapshot_012 Snapshot_014

Go to the Lippert sim and grab your copy of Eloh’s latest free skin at her roadside shop!

Hair is from Cake, eyes are from Simtropia, shape is from Mela’s

November 18, 2007 - Posted by | Fashion, Skin | , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. I have to admit the lips are great… and eerily similar to Minnu’s. Although, Minnu’s upper lip shading is a little more extreme. But, hell, I love the shading on these lips! 😛 hehehe

    Comment by Ryker Beck | November 19, 2007

  2. Ooh, Minnu’s skins are tasty, too. 😀

    Comment by melaniekiddofsl | November 19, 2007

  3. I was a committed Lovey’s girl until I discovered these skins a few weeks back….
    They are really well done skins; subtle and natural looking. And I *love* freckles 😀

    Comment by Eremia | November 19, 2007

  4. […] Grid Expectations Another shop! has another freebie skin Quote from the site – I just found out from Gogo (go check out her website btw!) that Eloh Eliot of […]

    Pingback by The Grid Live » Second Life News for November 19, 2007 | November 19, 2007


Leave a Reply

