Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

new machinima from Gogo

Gogo’s latest vid takes place at Versailles… in SL, of course. 😉

What I really like about this vid is that it showcases some of the amazing content creating talent that is present in SL. Seriously, check that build out! And the clothes they’re wearing, and the wigs! I recognize the yellow gown as coming from Nicky Ree (one of my favorite SL designers ever), but I’m not sure about the clothes worn by the other two avis; I’ll update this post after I ask her.

Plus I ❤ this vid for using one of my favorite Strokes songs. 😀 Enjoy!

October 21, 2007 - Posted by | Friends, Machinima | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

