Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

All The Rest – another machinima

I made another video… and omgz this one was a real pain in the arse to make. O.o

I really need to splurge on a pooter that can *handle* the abuse I want to put it through. While working on this vid, SL must have crashed at least a gajillion times; my fps plummeted to ZERO; memory issues were resulting in these odd blue, grey, and black marks on my avi; the location I filmed in was griefed several times; Windows MovieMaker went apeshit and froze on me at least five times while I was editing… aaarrgghhh!!

The song is Leave Out All The Rest, by Linkin Park.

Update:  I removed the video from youtube because I kind of hated it, lol.

September 13, 2007 - Posted by | Machinima | , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. I really enjoyed this, it was just sweet.

    Comment by Eyva Matova | September 16, 2007

  2. Hi, I really enjoyed this, it was sweet 🙂

    Comment by Eyva Matova | September 16, 2007

  3. Thanks Eyva!! 😀

    Comment by melaniekiddofsl | September 16, 2007


Leave a Reply

