Grid Expectations

I've moved! Go to GridExpectations.com

First Post

I started this blog for a number of reasons: to document my adventures and discoveries in Second Life (SL), to discuss whatever topics I come up with that have to do with SL, and of course, to talk about SL fashion. Who knew that dressing up an avatar could be so much fun? It’s like I’ve rediscovered my Barbie doll, only now she’s on a monitor and she can walk, dance, and make funny faces.

April 1, 2007 - Posted by | Site Stuff | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I love it! maybe I’ll start a blog too 🙂

    love you!

    Comment by Puma Jie | April 2, 2007


Leave a Reply

